Tuesday 21 November 2017

Second list of candidates for Congress Election 2017

·   0

 Second list of candidates for Congress Election 2017
Congress has to announce its list on the Gujarat Assembly elections today. Congress will declare names of 28 candidates in the first list. A meeting was held in Ahmedabad on last night after meeting with the Hindi High Command. In which 89 candidates are being stamped in the name of the candidates.
After the first list was announced for 182 seats in the Gujarat assembly elections, the second list of 12 candidates was declared on Monday. In which Dhirubhai Gajera has been given ticket from Varachha seat. Bhikhabhai Joshi has been arrested from Junagadh seat. Ashokbhai Jirawala has been removed from Kamraj.
Adam Chaky has been given a ticket from Bhuj. Santokben Rhetia has been taken from Rapar seat. The ticket from Khambhaliya seat has been given to Vikram Madam. Ashok Lal has been given ticket from Jamnagar seat. Jamnagar has taken the life of Kumbharwadia from the north. The Dwarka seat has given tickets to Maramaran Goriya. Rajkot has given tickets to Mitul Donga from the East seat. Dinesh Chowtia has been taken to Rajkot-70.
Especially on this list, tickets were given to the members of the Congress instead of members of the pass on two seats after the passage of yesterday. This includes Junagadh (Amit Thummar) and Varachh (Praful toagdia) meeting.
Name of 12 candidates