Thursday 25 January 2018

Desh bhakti Song Collection 2018

·   0

Desh bhakti Song Collection 2018

Desh Bhakti Song List – On January 26, the patriotic songs played at the colleges, government institutes, schools and others places. 26th January is one of the most important national occasions. The independence day is celebrated on August 15th. These events are celebrated by all Indians across the world. On these days, a lot of the programs like dance, song, and others are organized in colleges and schools.

Most of the students recite the Desh Bhakti Song of Republic Day, 26 January patriotic songs on stage. Some kid also delivers the republic day quotes and poem. If anyone looking to download the desh bhakti songs then you are at the right place. Here you can download the high-quality desh bhakti video and lyrics easily.

Best Desh Bhakti Song List 2018

  • Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo – Lata Mangeshkar

  • Ae Mere Watan Ke Logon – Lata Mangeshkar

  • A. R. Rahman – Maa Tujhe Salam – A R Rahman

  • Border – Sandese Aate Hain – Roop Kumar Rathod, Sonu Nigam

  • National Anthem Jana Gana Mana – Anupa Upadhyay, Bahadur Gadhvi, Gayatri Bhatt,

  • Gopal Patel, Manish Chaudhari, Rishabh Mehta, Santvani Trivedi, Satish Vyas, Subhash

  • Desai, Yogesh Patel