Saturday 27 January 2018

Republic Day 2018: Full List Of Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan And Padma Shri Awardees

·   0


Republic Day 2018: Full list of Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri awardees
President Ram Nath Kovind on Thursday approved the award of 85 Padma awards.
Music maestro Ilaiyaraja and cricketer M.S. Dhoni were among this year’s 89 Padma awardees, announced by the Centre on the eve of the 69th Republic Day.
Republic Day 2018: As India celebrates its 69th Republic Day on January 26, the awards - Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri - will be given to eminent personalities from various fields.
Padma Vibhushan Awards full list 2018 :